Welcome to the Los Olivos
Homeowners Association website

Los Olivos, located in the beautiful city of La Mirada in Southeast Los Angeles County, is an ideal first-time homebuyer condominium complex with over 300 Studio, One-bedroom and Two-bedroom homes. Los Olivos has many amenities including tennis courts, pools, spa, volleyball court, green-belts and laundry facilities all within a gated community. Los Olivos is near the Santa Ana (I-5) Freeway, The La Mirada Theatre for the Performing Arts, Shopping Centers, Post Office and Public Transportation.

Los Olivos HOA
15400 La Mirada Blvd.
La Mirada, CA  90638

On-site Property Management:
Litehouse Community Management
on-site office hours: 
Tues. and Thurs from 2pm-7pm
onsite office line: 714-522-4522
home office phone numbers
949-249-5552 OR  714-637-3886

The phone number for the trash company (EDCO) is 562.597.0608
Regular pick-up is Mon, Wed, Fri, & Sat. Homeowners must call EDCO for their own special pick-ups (like large items) and pay EDCO directly. The charge for large items is $13.51 per item.

Community Facilities
Community Bulletin Board
Neighborhood Resources/Links
Community Calendar
the Newsletter
HOA Rules
Architectural Review Committee
Report to Property Manager

Announcements relating to the community, property maintenance issues, and notes about the website:

HOA Board Meetings are held the 4th Monday of every month, unless otherwise posted, except December, in which there is NO meeting.

We are now an FHA certified community

Note: see Satellite installation procedures and guidelines for homeowners and tenants of Los Olivos Condominiums on the ARCHITECTURAL REVIEW COMMITTEE page here

Other important phone numbers and references:
Animal Control: (562) 940-6898
Property Patrol: JYA (323) 771-0089 Call 24/7
In an emergency, call 911 for the Sheriff or fire department.
Sheriff ­ LA County
(562) 863-8711
Sheriff's Station LM (562) 902-2960
Towing: Mr. C's (714) 273-3699
EDCO (trash company) (562) 597-0608

Los Olivos Homeowners Association
2015 Board of Directors:

Gayel Hawkins President
Gilbert Flores Vice President
Lisa Carnes Treasurer
Joseph Feres Member at Large
Jessie Maya New Member